Recipes - Cookies

Easter Bunny Iced Cookies

Easter Bunny Iced Cookies copy

I wanted to make a simple iced cookie for Easter. I choose a Wilton Easter Bunny face cookie cutter and made a back view of a bunny. The shape was more round so I squeezed a bit to make it more narrow.

DSC_0204

I always use the same cookie dough recipe. I cut off the chin at the bottoms of the rabbits. Baked…. then cooled on a Rack over night.

DSC_0203  DSC_0205

The next morning I piped an outline edge and then flooded the cookies. That afternoon I added the sprinkle tails. After an hour put in clear baggies.

 

Leave a Reply

