Recipes - Cookies

Pokemon Pokeball Inspired Royal Icing Cookies

If you are having a Pokemon party or if you have some Pokemon fans you need to make these. Your kids will love them. Here are some pictures of the process.

I used a Wilton circle cookie cutter. I wanted to pre-mark the lines and circles before I baked the cookies. You need to mark 2 straight lines and a circle. I used a graduation cap cutter for the straight line and a chapstick cap for the circle.  I made 3 colors of icing: Black, Red, and White.  I used the Wilton color right dyes. After icing each color I let them dry for at least  6 hours.  These were fun and easy to make. They were a great addition to our Pokemon party.

 

 

 

 

PIN ME FOR LATER

Pokemon Pokeball Royal Icing Cookes

One thought on “Pokemon Pokeball Inspired Royal Icing Cookies

Leave a Reply

