Recipes - Cookies · Themes - Girls

Roller Skate Iced Cookies

Roller Skate Cookies fb

The kids were invited to a Roller Skating party this summer. So of course, I had to make Roller Skate cookies.

roller skate cookie 5

I used a 3.5″ metal cookie cutter I found online. I also cut out some stars for accent cookies.

Roller skate cookie 4

I let the cookies cool overnight. I started icing in the morning. There were several colors that I let each color dry completely before adding more.

Roller Skate cookies 2

In the end I put each one into plastic seal bags.

Roller Skate Cookies 1 copy

Stay tuned for more fun pictures from this party and other Roller Skate party ideas.

IMG_1289

 

Roller Skate Iced Cookies

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

